Chiro & Physio

Physio

 

Janine Kallis: Cape Town - Lakeside, Southern Suburbs

Tel +27 83 317 7576

Email: janinekallis@mweb.co.za

BSc.Physiotheraphy Honours (UCT)

 

Nicolette Visser: Durban/Hillcrest

Tel: + 27 31 7651 467 / +27 83 6612 766

Email: info@activebalance.co.za

BSc Physiotherapy (Wits)

OMPTG 2

 

Andrea Powers: Cape Town - Bergvliet, Southern Suburbs

Tel: +27 78 509 9498

Email: powersphysio@gmail.com

Website: www.powersphysio.co.za

BSc Physiotherapy (UCT)

OMT1 (Orthopaedic manipulative therapy)

SPT1 (Sports Physiotherapy)

Pilates/ Dry Needling/ Manual therapy/ rehabilitation/ sports injuries

 

Jayne Broderick: Cape Town - Claremont

Tel: +27 822 552 460

Email: jayne@mytrainingday.com

BSc Physiotherapy (Stell) OMT 1

 

Cobus Breytenbach : Cape Town Constantia

Tel:  021-797 1777

Email: cobus.breytenbach@gmail.com

BA Human Movement Science (UP) 2004

BSc Physiotherapy (US) 2008

MSc Adaptive Physical Activity (university of Leuven, Belgium) 2013  

 

Claire Louw: Cape Town - Cape Town Rondebosch

Email: claire@clairelouwphysio.com

Tel   :     021 671 4534

BSc. Physiotherapy Honours

Sports Science Honours

Post Basic Course in Orthopaedic Manipulative Therapy

 

Andrea Steyn: Centurion

 

 Tel: +27 84 444 3625

Email: andrea@andreaphysio.co.za

31 Monument avenue, Lyttelton Manor

BphysT

 

Miranda Symons: Cape Town Claremont

Tel: +27 836 306 041

Email: mmsymons@mweb.co.za

BSc(hons) Physio with SPT1 qualification

 

Marolien Schmidt: Port Elizabeth Walmer

Tel: +2782 456 2945

Email: marolien@gmail.com

 

Andrew Van Rensberg: JHB -The Endurance Sport and Wellness Centre

Tel: +27 11 787 8244

Email: andrewvrphysio@gmail.com

Website: www.sportandwellness.co.za

  • Physiotherapy - Specializing in overuse sporting injuries and back pain
  • Clinical Pilates and Real Time Ultrasound assessments of your core muscles
  • Chiropractor
  • Dietician
  • Sports Massage

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for our training academy newsletter. News, promotions, new arrivals.