Coaches 3

Claire Horner: Triathlon/Nutrition

Tel: +27 829 571 817

email: claire@mytrainingday.com 

Professional Triathlete

Bachelors in Sports Science

Diploma in Sports Nutrition

ITU Level 2 Coaching

Owner / Head Coach Mytrainingday Triathlon Academy

 

Kent Horner: Triathlon/Bike Fitments/Cycle

Tel: +27 825 658 173

email: kent@mytrainingday.com

Professional Triathlete

Diploma in PC engeneering

ITU Level 1 Coaching

Joe Friel Coaching Certificate

Owner / Coach Mytrainingday Triathlon Academy

 

Mandy Lowings: Triathlon/Run

Tel: +27 733 570 196

email: mandy@mytrainingday.com

Diploma in Personal Training

Diploma in Sports Massage

ITU Level 1 Coaching

Joe Friel Coaching Certificate

Coach Mytrainingday Triathlon Academy

 

Jayne Broderick : Triathlon

Tel: +27 822 552 460

email: jayne@mytrainingday.com

BSC Physiotherapy (Stell) OMT 1

ITU Level 1 Coaching

Joe Friel Coaching Certificate

Coach Mytrainingday Triathlon Academy

 

Richard Lawrie: Triathlon / Port Elizabeth Squad

Tel: + 27 76 0301442

email: richard@mytrainingday.com

TSA Level 1 Coach

Joe Friel Coaching Certificate

Honours in Marketing NQF 8

Coach Mytrainingday Triathlon Academy Port Elizabeth

 

Nicole Godfrey: Swim Coach

Tel: + 27 83 555 0509

email: swim@mytrainingday.com

Bachelors in Sports Science

MEGAFIT swim tuition Workshop, Waterbabie, Learn to swim, Early Strokes, Stroke correction, Introductory squads, Advanced Swimming

Coach Mytrainingday Swimming Academy

 

Mark De Swardt: Triathlon/ KZN coach

Tel: +27 60 525 2413

email: mark@mytrainingday.com

South African open water swimmer 2007-2012
Sport Science degree from Cleveland University, Ohio USA
Sport & Exercise Nutrition diploma

 

Mathew Holden: Core and strength

Tel: +27 767 941 769

email: goldenholdy@gmail.com

Honours in Biokinetics

Bachelors in Sports Science

Strength Coach Mytrainingday Triathlon Academy

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for our training academy newsletter. News, promotions, new arrivals.