Xterra PE and SA cycling champs

Xterra PE: 11 February

- Jason Reed 2nd AG, 6th overall
- Keegan Cooke 2nd AG, 10th overall
- Dylan Pivo 3rd AG, 17th overall
- Michael Ferreira 4th overall and 1st u23
- Cameron MacNair 2nd junior
- Anushka Wohlberg 3rd in age group

Keegan also won the Xterra Sprint!


SA cycling champs:
- Eulali van set Vyver 1st
- Neill Tim 1st

Back to blog